Things I love: Vega Smoothie Infusion


A few months ago, a friend of mine suggested that I try Vega’s Smoothie Infusion in my protein shakes.  I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful health food!  It is high in so many nutrients including Omega-3s, fiber, and protein.  It doesn’t contain any unnatural chemicals and it’s completely vegan. 

Another thing that I love about Vega is that they offer free recipes on their website. Click here for Vega Smoothie Infusion Recipes You can also buy a single serving if you want to try it without having to buy a whole bag.  How convenient! Hope you like it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

